top of page

Where you're at? Monday Thing

What do you carry out of the office (after work hours)? Well, as for me, I can't live without my Kombucha Ginger, a soothing yummy for my tummy.

I was enjoying the cold weather despite many of my friends' annoyance. I'd love to come out of the house with a long trend coat. With one good material, and good looking one at that, you can play with the coat in many different spontaneous ways. I found this bold black and white checked coat in my best friend's closet. She bought the coat on Asos for $125 about 2 years ago. I gladly took it as a forced 'present'. Accommodating the look, I wore a San Franciscan typical style, a dark salmon shirt-sweater and a blue skinny jeans; both are from Loft.

You can notice I carried a humongous black bag, which I bought from H&M a couple year ago. I literally took her everywhere. To complete the look, I paired my feet with a Steve Madden ankle chunky heels.

Front look

bottom of page