top of page

Where you're at? Friday Afternoon

What could be better to start off your weekend absorbing in art and culture. I love Korean fashion so the Korean Culture art show was my top choice for this Friday.

You can see that I wore another lovely trend coat. I accidentally walked by Old Navy's window and fell in love with her. There was only one left in a small so without any hesitation, I swept this baby away with me. To top it off, it was on sale. Couldn't get better.

I want to wear something soft, girly to match the museum theme, I took on a soft deep green halter top from Loft. Paired with a dark army navy with a bow tie wide leg trousers from F21. To pop it out, I finished with Aldo all-over-the-top glitter purse in green and light lavender color and a pair of emerald earrings from F21. Ironically, the color of this Hanbok matched my purse and the lipstick. Life sure is filled with little interesting coincidences.

A bonus photo to show how much fun I had and what I worn under the grey trend coat from earlier.

bottom of page